NIC Bareilly

Government of India

Elected Representatives

A Member of Parliament(MP) is any member of the Indian Parliament called Sansad, i.e. (LokSabha and RajyaSabha). The members of the LokSabha are elected popularly by constituencies in each of the Indian states and union territories, while members of the RajyaSabha are elected indirectly by the state legislatures.

A Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) is a representative elected by the voters of an electoral district (constituency) to the Legislature of a State also called Vidhayak

Bareilly has two LokSabha Constituencies and nine VidhanSabha Constituencies.

  Shri Santosh Gangwar   Member of Parliament (MP)   Bareilly   2577020, 2545555, 2514333
  Shri DharmendraKashyap   Member of Parliament (MP)   Aonla   2517090
  Shri Kesar Singh   MLA   Nawabganj (ConstID : 121)   2540500
  Dr Shayam Bihari Lal   MLA   Faridpur (ConstID : 122)  
  Shri Chhatra Pal Gangwar   MLA   Baheri (ConstID :118)  
  Shri Dharm Pal Singh   MLA   Aonla (ConstID : 126)  
  Shri Rajesh Agarwal   MLA   Bareilly Cantt (ConstID : 125)   2577272
  Dr Arun Kumar   MLA   Bareilly (ConstID : 124)  
  Shri Bahoran Lal Maurya   MLA   Bhojipura (ConstID : 120)   2562200
  Dr D C Verma   MLA   Meerganj (ConstID : 119)   2559797
  Shri Rajesh Mishra   MLA   BithriChainpur (ConstID : 123)   2520678